Circle of Sun Series Signed Paperback Trilogy

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Circle of Sun Series Paperback Trilogy

 Own the complete Circle of Sun Series paperback trilogy. These are Kim's first novels and the start of her professional writing career. Lose yourself in the magic of White Oak and the fight of good vs evil. 

Volume I "Dawn of the Defender" Blurb

Circle of Sun Series Volume I "Dawn of the Defender"

In a Kansas City hospital room Quinn Clarke awakens from a coma into a nightmare. Alec, her fiancé, is dead. They had fallen from a cliff and his crushed body likely saved her life. Shocked and consumed with grief, Quinn must face difficult questioning by detectives about that day. The trauma from the fall has damaged and distorted her memory, but did she hear Alec call her name before she was pushed over the edge?

Quinn retreats to sleepy White Oak, Missouri nestled among the tree covered river bluffs of the Mighty Mo to heal her fractured body and rebuild her life. She purchases a book store on the historic Main Street lined with artisan shops, bakeries, wineries, and the beloved Mocha Joe’s Coffee Shop. The warm and welcoming town’s people would never suspect what she’s running from.

When a sudden death shatters this peaceful facade, Quinn can no longer escape the darkness in her shadow. Now Birds are falling from the sky, relentless rains flood the streets and fear spreads like the howling wind. Is she the reason White Oak is in peril? Why is this supernatural evil pursuing her? Could the truth of her forgotten past stop the rising tide of darkness?

Volume II "Black Inferno" Blurb

Volume III "Mortal Moon" Blurb


Kim personalizes and autographs this paperback book. Make sure to write the name you would like Kim to use in her personalized autograph at the front of the book.

Trilogy Details

"Dawn of the Defender"

Circle of Sun Series Volume I

Paperback 239 Pages

Copyright 2022 by Kim Luke

Copyright 2012, 2015 by Kim Luke as Circle of Sun

Personal Chapters Publishing

Cover Art by Nick Luke

ISBN: 979-8-9858031-3-6

"Black Inferno"

Circle of Sun Series Volume II

Paperback 218 Pages

Copyright 2015 by Kim Luke

Personal Chapters Publishing

Cover Art by Nick Luke

ISBN-13: 978-1508936237

ISBN-10: 1508936234

"Mortal Moon"

Circle of Sun Series Volume III

Paperback 183 Pages

Copyright 2016 by Kim Luke

Personal Chapters Publishing

Cover Art by Nick Luke

Interior Art by

ISBN-13: 978-1530330171

ISBN-10: 1530330173


No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, in any former by any means-- electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise-- without prior written permission.

This book is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places, and incidents are the product of the author's imagination or are used fictitiously. Any resemblance to actual events, locals, or persons living or dead, is coincidental. 

Processing and Shipping

ATTENTION! The first "Walk of the Gemini" paperbacks will start shipping out from Kim HQ March 20th or earlier.

Please allow 1-3 business days for orders to be shipped from Kim HQ.

We offer the following shipping options:

3-5 day USPS First Class Mail

4-8 day USPS Media Mail